Vegas Welcome


Police officer coloring in Nevada on the map patch

Police officer coloring in Nevada on the map patch

I hope you enjoy some of the stories from the various places I have had the pleasure to ride.

I have a map of Canada and the US map on my riding jacket and fill in each state and province as I ride them.  I also have a goal to color in all the states and write a story on each over the coming year.

Please free free to comment, give me story ideas or just drop me a message.

Layton Park

Leave a Reply

